Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att kontakta oss på info@jkpgbost.se eller ring 036 – 17 30 90

 

VD

Emelie Wannerö

emelie.wannero@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 17 30 99

Andrea Brändström

andrea.brandstrom@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 45

Anette Vico

anette.vico@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 440 70 55

Ann Lilja

ann.lilja@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 94

Anna Lindberg

anna.lindberg@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 440 70 54

Annelie Alder

annelie.alder@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 91

Cathrin Alpteg

cathrin.alpteg@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 92

Joakim Curenstam

joakim.curenstam@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 17 30 96
Föräldraledig

Julia Nyberg

julia.nyberg@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 291 30 46

Marielle Holmqvist

marielle.holmqvist@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 44

Monica Claesson

monica.claesson@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 41

Tedh Fritzö

tedh.fritzo@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 34 05