Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att kontakta oss!

E-post: info@jkpgbost.se 

Telefon: 036-17 30 90

 

VD

Emelie Wannerö

emelie.wannero@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 17 30 99
Ansvarig Jönköpingsbostäder

Emelie Holmberg

emelie.holmberg@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 43

Alexandra Alpteg

alexandra.alpteg@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 34 06

Andréa Brändström

andrea.brandstrom@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 45

Anette Vico

anette.vico@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 440 70 55

Ann Lilja

ann.lilja@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 94
Tjänstledig

Anna Lindberg

anna.lindberg@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 440 70 54

Anneli Petersson

anneli.petersson@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 63 00

Annelie Alder

annelie.alder@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 91

Annica Petersson

annica.petersson@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 00 04

Annika Malmqvist

annika.malmqvist@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 291 30 40

Caroline Thelander

caroline.thelander@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 34 05

Cathrin Alpteg

cathrin.alpteg@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 92

Charlotta Nell

charlotta.nell@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 440 70 50

Julia Nyberg

julia.nyberg@advisorgruppen.se 036 – 291 30 46

Karin Sevefelt

karin.sevefelt@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 97

Marielle Holmqvist

marielle.holmqvist@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 44

Monica Claesson

monica.claesson@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 291 30 41

Petter Bäck

petter.back@advisorgruppen.se 036 - 17 30 95